when you stare at the abyss, the abyss stares back at you

social.therapy.mirror.search.random.space.

The gas tank finally got replaced…

To those that I mentioned this to before: the gas cylinder got replaced, I think, after 1 year and maybe a few days.

This has got to be a record of some sort.

But I will look forward anytime to more 1 year gas cylinder change cycle, lower electricity tariffs (not that I will get that wish, although my fingers are crossed) and cheaper water rates!!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

