when you stare at the abyss, the abyss stares back at you

social.therapy.mirror.search.random.space.

The agency that did this…

…should be hanged and then shot through the head just to make sure that they are dead. Better yet, hang them by their fingernails for optimal pain.

Or, it could just be a real joke done at the expense of MDA. It does look and sound like a joke.

Go check this out – http://www.mda.gov.sg/wms.www/video.htm.

Naturally they have hid it under like 15 clicks to even get to the page. At least I assume so.

God. This is why I pay my damn taxes on time. Somebody please go lynch the creative already.

*edit

I realised that the website streaming the video couldn’t be accessed, not even from the main MDA page. Someone has something to be embarrassed about, don’t they?

Anyway I have found the same video off YouTube and embedded it here. If not, you can also load it up at http://youtube.com/watch?v=Gi0HJNefjho.

4 Comments»

  inmate1972 wrote @

hey, your link doesn’t work…

  inspirethereal wrote @

That’s really weird BUT I just tried the link myself and it doesn’t load up.

What I have done is load up the Youtube version.

Posted an edit to show the track.

I think someone somewhere is embarrassed as well.

  sa wrote @

hahahahahahahhahaha!

roflmao!

  inspirethereal wrote @

=)


Leave a Reply

