when you stare at the abyss, the abyss stares back at you

social.therapy.mirror.search.random.space.

Travel plans – sponsors welcome

I have/will be doing more traveling since August then I have in the past year! First it was the Maldives in August, photos in my flickr link or click here. Next up in September will be Bangkok followed by Korea and Sydney in November.

SO. to fund my many travel plans in the next 4 months, I am seeking for sponsors. I am willing to be a courier man (travel expenses in-country borne by sender), postcard collector (cannot travel beyond 5km from hotel) and even photographer (this one is FOC – you pick from my stash).

Interested parties, please respond in my comments or look me up on facebook and reply on my wall.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

